Chas Buschick

Deputy Fire Chief

Pat Kane

Fire Chief

Devin Mueller

Deputy Chief Chief

EJ Miller

Division Chief of Training

Jeff Giacinto

Director of Support Services

Mike DaValle

Deputy Fire Marshal

Adam Schlick

Battalion Chief
Black Shift

John Spratt

Battalion Chief
Red Shift

Dan Frey

Battalion Chief
Gold Shift